Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Webinar: Windows 8 Forensics - A First Look

Take a first look at Windows 8 forensics in a webinar presented by Josh Brunty, Assistant Professor of Digital Forensics at Marshall University. Learn about the changes in Windows 8 which forensic examiners should be aware of before this new OS is released to the public in October. After the webinar Josh will be available in the Forensic Focus forums to answer any questions.

Date: Wednesday, August 29 2012
Time: 11AM EDT US / 4PM BST UK / 15:00 GMT
Duration: 35 mins

Register today at

Please share this invitation with any friends or colleagues who might also be interested, thank you.

No comments: